Abhinav Srinivas Ivaturi emerged Central Regional Winner in prestigious NCFE-NFLAT and qualified in 2nd Stage National Level Round.

Priyanshi Tripathi,Atharv Rotkar,Utkarsh Aishwarya emerged City Level Winner in esteemed CBSE Heritage Quiz organized in Bhubaneswar.

Students' presentation won accolades in this prestigious event from the self esteemed Entrepreneurs Mr.Abhinay Chowdhury(Founder of 'BIG BASKET' & Alumni of IIM,Ahmadabad.)

Abhinav Srinivas Ivaturi emerged National Winner in Individual category and secured 2nd Runner up position in NCFE-NFLAT.

Anagh Sharma and Mihir Bani qualified in The Kishore Vaigyanik Protsahan Yojana (KVPY)- an initiative taken by Department of Science & Technology, Government of India. The achievers will get an opportunity to retain their higher education in Indian Institute of Science (IISC) & Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER).

All India Essay writing Event

An International chemistry Quiz

CGPAT and CPT Qualifier

CGPET 2018 Qualifiers

Economics Olympaid 2018

IIT-JEE Mains Qualifiers 2018

3rd South Asian Roll ball Championship

JEE Advance Qualifiers 2018

IMO IEO and ICSO Olympaids Qualifiers

Shambhavi Sharma been awarded runner up prize certificate by Hon. Chief Minister , Govt. Of Chhattisgarh Dr. Raman Singh in painting competion organised by FOREST DEPARTMENT CHHATTISGARH GOVT.


BIFO Qualifier

CBSE Heritage Quiz

Dell Champ Quiz





The Queens Commanwealth Essay Competition